Self-Propelled Commute Report – Apr 2016

trek12From the recurring segment:  time to document my commuting progress for April.  I biked to work 16 of the 21 days I worked, for a  self-propelled rate of 76%, which was right on my goal for days ridden.  Year’s finally getting on track.  I drove myself to work once times, and carpooled the four other times.

For May I again have high hopes for nice weather.  I’m planning to work about 20 days and my goal is to commute under my own power 15 of those days.  In April we drove a total of 766 miles, pretty good.

Leave a Reply

