Self-Propelled Commute Report – Feb 2016

trek12From the recurring segment:  time to document my commuting progress for February.  I biked to work 10 of the 20 days I worked, for a  self-propelled rate of 50%, which is well below my goal of 75%.  Mostly same reasons as before, cold rainy weather and some volunteering and sports after work. I drove myself to work three times, and did carpool all 7 other times.

For March I should be a bit more realistic.  I’m planning to work about 22 days and my goal is to commute under my own power 15 of those days.  In February we drove a total of only 538 miles, a big improvement, and well below our 12 month average of 705.

One thought on “Self-Propelled Commute Report – Feb 2016

  1. Pingback: Self-Propelled Commute Report – Mar 2016 | LifeMoneyAndStuff

Leave a Reply

